More Mini Note Book Covers – inspired by Pillows-a-la-mode

I just love this fun idea of using up beautiful paper. It is practical and functional and you can appreciate the lovely paper far more often than before. Sometimes the paper is so pretty, I am reluctant to use it, but I had no such trouble with this project. Some are planned to be small gifts, others I will use myself and then I cna appreciate the paper each time I use them.

Please click here to see original post explaining the method:
http://wp.me/s1KAF8-966

I must credit Pillow -a la- Mode for the idea….

Pillows-a-la-mode

Not only something¬† I will ponder about but something I will write in….

Aside

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pillowsalamode
    Aug 12, 2012 @ 09:54:58

    They turned out BEAUTIFULLY! You (and your gift recipients!) will love them! I’m ready to make more now! :) P.S. Thank you for the shout out! :)

  2. forestwoodfolkart
    Aug 13, 2012 @ 06:18:40

    Thank you so much for your lovely words. I do enjoy this craft activity…I can really chill out and relax whilst doing it…

Goodreads

Archives

Find me on Instagram - forestwoodamanda

Sunflower in Singapore
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 553 other followers

