Ooops! You should have logged out of FB (24 photos)

Some funny, some disgusting, some clever, but all of them a warning to not leave your social media logged on in a public space.

theBERRY


Click HERE for more funny pics![categories]

View original post

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community. Bookmark the permalink.