Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

Mt Pilatus

My interpretation of the Weekly Challenge – Carefree from Say it with A Camera

Felt pretty carefree when this pic was taken. Look at the view in the background, (see below) DSC00888 DSC00865Makes you totally carefree with not a single worry to ponder about.

Related Articles:

SmallhouseBigGarden

http://smallhousebiggarden.wordpress.com/

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

  1. Mariane says:

    wow, wow and wow.. these are such great photos – and the motif? – Splendid – I love landscapes 😀 Thanks for sharing – I have your blog button at my blog Far Away – to the right. Have a great day… Going to bed now it isl 15 minutes past 1 o’clock – Klokken er et kvarter over et. 😉

    Like

  2. Suzanne says:

    What a beautiful place. Where in the world is it?

    Like

Comments are closed.