Weekly Photo Challenge – An Unusual POV

Europe 2011second batch 059

For the Weekly challenge, I have chosen these two photos, from my recent travels. Why not join in?

Weekly Photo Challenge - Unusual POV

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
Image | This entry was posted in Community and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – An Unusual POV

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV, #2: Lines: Legacy Transmission | Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Three Tree Views With Critters | Slam on the Brakes, Pull Over, Take the Picture

  3. Amar Naik says:

    nice clicks

    Like

  4. craftymadre says:

    Stunning photos! I love that theme.

    Like

  5. mithriluna says:

    Wonderful images. I really like the first one!

    Like

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge ~Unusual POV | WoollyMuses

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: An Unusal POV (Notre Dame Paris) | What's (in) the picture?

  8. sued51 says:

    I really like the first photo — beautifully framed. The second one is an interesting shot…

    Like

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV, #3: Lost in the Woods | Rob's Surf Report

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV (Let’s Fly) | Molly Greye

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV, #4: Proud o’ my wheels | Rob's Surf Report

  12. Pingback: WB Yeats in Sligo, Ireland | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Comments are closed.