A swap package – charger pockets

This is a great idea if your charger plug does not get really hot.

Grab a coffee

Hello Guys,

I’ve made some charger pockets, inspired by this picture:

You’ll see my process – the first two was made with an acrylic felt base, and fabric pocket and fabric background…

Charger pockets

Charger pockets

Charger pockets

Then … when I’ve seen the results, I’ decided to not use my sewing machine, as my hand stitching is much better…

Charger pockets

Charger pockets

I am kinda okay with the latest one, but I’ll make some background to these aswell. These were swap packages, but I’ll do some for sale soon! Just has to find some time for that…

View original post

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A swap package – charger pockets

  1. Sonel says:

    A really cute idea! Thanks for sharing Amanda. 😀

    Like

Comments are closed.