Weekly Photo Challenge: (Selfie)

Weekly Photo Challenge: (Selfie)

In my element, but a bit camera shy!! (selfie shy)

The real me? Something to Ponder about

The real me? Something to Ponder about

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/weekly-photo-challenge-selfie/

 

http://sonelcorner.wordpress.com/2014/02/08/weekly-photo-challenge-selfie/#comment-11282

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
Image | This entry was posted in Australia, Community, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: (Selfie)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: Selfie (I got a Name) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Sonel says:

    Great take on the challenge Amanda and you are one gorgeous lady indeed! Love the photo’s. *hugs*

    Like

  3. Pingback: Irish Selfie | Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  4. Pingback: WPC – Selfie | Words 'n Pics...

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | Khana's Web

Comments are closed.