Travel theme: Work

Travel theme: Work

Ailsa from Where’s My Backpack has a travel photography theme of work: Here are two examples of unusual types of work I saw in my travels.
Join in at http://wheresmybackpack.com/2014/02/21/travel-theme-work/

innsbruck

More Work themes:

http://lagottocattleya.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/travel-theme-work

Something to Ponder about.

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
Image | This entry was posted in Austria, Community, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Travel theme: Work

  1. Sonel says:

    Fun jobs indeed Amanda. Great shots for the challenge. 😀

    Like

  2. Interesting work experience. 😀

    Like

Comments are closed.