Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Daily Post is looking for interpretations of “Inside”  –  I found this in 2 different photographs: Art created by Man:

“Unnatural”

reindeer art

The reindeer is encased INSIDE glass balls, an art installation at GOMA

caught inside!

and   “Natural”

Canterbury Bells

A delicate yellow stamen in the indigo flower that is called Canterbury Bell. I marvel at nature’s colour palette.

More at Daily Post

Something to Ponder about.

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community, Flowers, Gardening, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. mithriluna says:

    Very interesting. Great images.

    Like

  2. Those are all excellent shots. Since I like reflections (and did one for this week, too) my favorite is the middle one.

    janet

    Like

  3. Leya says:

    Very special and unusual!

    Like

Comments are closed.