Monday Mystery Photo – Where in the World are We Today?

Each Monday I post a photo from a location around the world.

If you think you know the location of this photograph, please leave a comment and if you are correct, I will link back to your blog the following week.

Last week we were in Chur, Switzerland, strolling through the old town as M.R. correctly identified. (see pic below) Will Drake or M.R. pick this week’s photo? Or will it remain a mystery ( till next Monday?)

Where in the World are we today?

temples temples

Last week’s challenge: Chur, Switzerland

Chur, Switzerland

Something to ponder about this Monday.

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Europe, Photography, Switzerland, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Mystery Photo – Where in the World are We Today?

  1. cyardin says:

    Has to be somewhere in India with the Hindu gods an their many arms. But I have no idea where…

    Like

  2. So close you are almost correct, Christopher.

    Like

Comments are closed.