AUSTRALIAN SUPERSTAR IN SEMIFINAL 2

I would not mind winning this competition.

OIKOTIMES.com

CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA – Australian national broadcaster, SBS announced today that an Aussie superstar will be the guest performer in the second semifinal of the 59th Eurovision Song Contest. The revelation process begin by SBS through a competition which takes place on the web. Follow the link and the leads and if you predict the artist you can win a ticket for Copenhagen by SBS for free.

View original post

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community. Bookmark the permalink.