A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Round

A Word in Your Ear has whispered ‘ROUND’ in my ear, and I have responded with some ’rounded’ travels of mine:

in Denmark:

Nyborg

lots of round things:

 

???????????????????????????????

Rundt tårnet

 

???????????????????????????????

Jelling Molle

103_0353

and more round things in Salzburg,

salzburg

in Singapore,

DSC00661

and at home playing around with shutter speeds and light

Torch shutter speed

 even in Germany

Europe 2011second batch 183

and Hong Kong:

Hong Kong

Our world is definitely ROUND!!

Some-round to ponder about.

Join in with the challenge.

More blogs with worth seeing “round” objects

https://forestwoodfolkart.wordpress.com/2013/01/16/a-word-a-week-photo-challenge-round-from-a-word-in-your-ear/

http://lynneayersbeyondthebrush.wordpress.com/2014/04/18/round-and-round-we-go/

 

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Austria, Denmark, Europe, Hong Kong, Photography, Salzburg, Scandinavia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Round

  1. Great photos. 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: A Word a Week Photography Challenge–Round | WoollyMuses

  3. Lynne Ayers says:

    I like your selections – reminded me of so many more ’rounds’ I have photos of … and thank you.

    Like

Comments are closed.