A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Water

A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Water

A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Water from a Word in Your Ear
Join in here: http://suellewellyn2011.wordpress.com/2014/04/26/a-word-a-week-photograph-challenge-water/#like-12384

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
Image | This entry was posted in Community, New Zealand, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Water

  1. mithriluna says:

    Wow, gorgeous place! Where is this?

    Like

  2. nowathome says:

    Beautiful serene!

    Like

  3. I like the photo. See that you reblog some but this one you might have taken yourself or? 🙂 Fond of photography?

    Like

  4. Just beautiful. Peaceful and serene. 😀

    Like

  5. M-R says:

    Wow, Amanda – like, WOW !!!

    Like

Comments are closed.