Week 4 Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge – completed

Week 4 is complete yet I am determined to use this fantastic opportunity from Weliveinaflat  and Firebonnet to learn more about photo editing. Collage cut outs can be useful to add family members in to a photo that missed out on being in the photo or to add a bit of fun, as I did here. With Moldiv, one uses their finger to manipulate the cut out, which is not as precise as a pointy tool, but hey, it is a learning process and fun!

Completed photo of cut outs. 3 giant schnauzers on the beach that day.....

Completed photo of cut outs using Moldiv . Three giant schnauzers on the beach that day…..

Week 4 Snappy H'appy Photo Challenge - completed

Original photo used for background

Collage cut out original #2

One standard schnauzer about to become three giants!

Photo editing Moldiv – stamp editing – some effects to ponder about…

See more here:

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
Image | This entry was posted in Australia, Community, Dogs, Photo effects, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 4 Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge – completed

  1. Just a quick note that I will post the final update with all completed photo grids after next week as I am out of town from tonight. 🙂

    Like

    • Ok thank you so much. I just wasn’t sure that my links would still be found. Thanks ever so much for the challenge. Still working on final week and week 5. Light Leak effects are a real big challenge to find the right photo.

      Like

Comments are closed.