Monday Mystery Photo – Where in the World are We Today?

Each Monday I post a mystery photo, or occasionally a mystery object on my blog. You can leave a comment if you think you know where this photo was taken. If you guess correctly, I will credit you the following week and post a link to your site/blog.Monday Mystery

Where in the World is the following photo taken?monmysteryphotooct20

Last week remains a mystery! Surely this week is much easier?

Something to Ponder About

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Architecture, Monday mystery photo, Photography, Travel, travel photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Monday Mystery Photo – Where in the World are We Today?

  1. Sue Slaght says:

    I am going to guess Thailand.

    Like

  2. lulu says:

    I’m thinking Bangkok.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. M-R says:

    Chieng Mai, by any chance …? I’ve seen pictures of temples with peaks like that, there …

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.