Monday Mystery photo

Each Monday I post a mystery photo, or occasionally a mystery object on my blog.

YouMonday Mystery can leave a comment if you think you know where this week’s mystery photo was taken. If you guess correctly, I will credit you the following week and post a link to your site/blog.

image

At which airport would you find this garden?

image

image

Last week remains a Monday mystery and I will shelve it again for possible use at a later date. Thanks so much to blogger M.R. for use of several mystery photos published here and there over the last few months. If you have a mystery photo you would like featured here, contact me or leave a comment.

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community, Monday mystery photo, Photography, Travel, travel photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Monday Mystery photo

  1. TidiousTed says:

    Schiphol Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. scrapydo says:

    I want to comment on your next post Arches, but there is no comment space? It is the second time that I could not comment on your posts

    Like

Comments are closed.