Monday Mystery photo – Where in the World are We? (Last week: Changi)

Each Monday I post a mystery photo, or occasionally a mystery object on my blog.

YouMonday Mystery can leave a comment if you think you know where this week’s mystery photo was taken. If you guess correctly, I will credit you the following week and post a link to your site/blog.

 

Where in the World are We Today?

Mondaymysterynov17

Last week we  were transiting through Singapore’s fabulous Changi airport!

Ted had a good guess saying Schiphol, so maybe someone can let me know if they have sunflowers too?

wpid-wp-1415576388064.jpeg

This Sunflower garden is located in Terminal 2 and is a delight to fill in time between flights.

Something to Ponder about between Flights at Changi

 

 

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Architecture, Gardening, Monday mystery photo, Nature, Photography, Travel, travel photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Monday Mystery photo – Where in the World are We? (Last week: Changi)

  1. M-R says:

    Verona. Casa di Giulietta.

    Like

  2. Tara says:

    Is it Verona? It looks like the Romeo and Juliet balcony. Great feature on your blog 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.