Cee’s Black & White Challenge – Take 100 Steps and Snap!

Walk with Cee for 100 steps and Take New Photos this is what I did and here is my collage of results for this Black and White challenge.

Join in here

ceebw100steps

100 Steps Black and White Challenge

 

The simple beauty of flowers growing along the public footpath, but also the ubiquitous plastic rubbish:   A fact of city life, that nature has to contend with.  Reality.

Plastic ruins nature

Society failures

Future undoing

Environmental disaster

We only have to pick it up and put it in the bin!!!  – Easy for most of us.

Something to Ponder About

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Environment, Flowers, Phoneography, Photo challenges, Photo effects, Photography, Poetry, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cee’s Black & White Challenge – Take 100 Steps and Snap!

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Such a wonderful entry. Thanks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great photos and post. 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.