Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Shoes & Feet.

Shoes are very different, these old and new,

Shoes are practical for me and for you?

My daughter with her 26 pairs

Has given her mother many grey hairs!

Here is my contribution to Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Shoes & Feet

Can you guess which shoes belong to me?

Something to Ponder About

Moldiv_1420107827167 (Small)

Other entries:

http://woollymuses.wordpress.com/2015/01/01/cee-black-white-shoes-feet/

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in digital photography, Monochrome photography, Phoneography, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Cee’s Black and White Challenge: Shoes & Feet.

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Great entry for this week’s theme. Thanks for playing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Br4ceYourself says:

    love the dutch shoes

    Like

  3. M-R says:

    The dark sandals …?

    Like

  4. scrapydo says:

    Love the painting on the clogs! Your favorite too!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I have always loved shoes but I am grateful now that I didnt have money to buy a closet full. Happy New Year

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.