A Lingering Look at Windows ~ January

The Legion of Door Whores may cater for those who are obsessed with doorways, but for window fanatics, like me, there is  The Day After’s  Lingering Look at Windows which continues each month through 2015

This is my monthly fix:

Window

A Lingering Look at Windows – January

http://lingeringvisions.wordpress.com/2014/12/25/2015-lingering-look-at-windows-title-page/

Something to Ponder about

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in A lingering look at Windows, Architecture, Photography, Travel, travel photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Lingering Look at Windows ~ January

Comments are closed.