Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Educating Tiffany

tiffreading

 

https://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/

logo

 

Tiffany is definitely Pondering About Something

 

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in digital photography, Dogs, Photo challenges, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Educating Tiffany

  1. nowathome says:

    Clever dog! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a gorgeous photo, thank you for your entry 💖

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Roundup and start of new week (70) | Hope* the happy hugger

  4. quarksire says:

    dis’ guy is like so very cute 🙂 one of dem tail waggin’ kind 🙂 …
    splendid’ wishes 2 U fer 2015 frum da’ Q

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Aw, she’s sweet! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Tikkievan says:

    I think I’m in love 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.