Shadowed – Weekly photo challenge

Shadowed
 

Shadows can be fun and a form of communication

shadows

Shadows can be omnipotent

IMG_20150105_061444~2~2 (Small)

 

or threatening

 

shadow3

 

Daily Post – Shadowed

Shadow Play-

Something to Ponder About

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community, digital photography, Phoneography, Photo challenges, Photo effects, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shadowed – Weekly photo challenge

  1. DailyMusings says:

    I LOVE that first photo especially!

    Like

  2. la_lasciata says:

    Like all things, Amanda – everything is in the eye of the beholder, eh ? 🙂

    Like

  3. You’re right, it’s funny how shadows can have a personality when they’ve no facial features!

    Like

Comments are closed.