Monday Mystery Photo – Last week Australia

Each Monday, I post a mystery photo, or occasionally a mystery object on my blog. I encourage you to leave a comment, if you think you might know where this week’s mystery photo, was taken. If you guess correctly, I will credit you the following week and post a link to your site/blog. Guest contributions are always welcome.

This week’s photo come from Ann-Christine’s fabulous photo vault at Leya. Thanks for your contribution to the Monday Mystery Photo Posts.

Where in the World is this photo taken? Can you guess?

Leyammphoto

Last week we were in Queensland at the French Renaissance’s styled State Parliamentary buildings in Brisbane, Australia. Drake from Ledrakenoir guessed correctly the exact location and Gerard from Oosterman Treats Blog accurately identified the city of Brisbane.

IMG_2347

Monday Mystery

Something to  Ponder About

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Monday mystery photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monday Mystery Photo – Last week Australia

  1. It could be in many places. Is it in Switserland? Zurich.

    Like

  2. mihrank says:

    incredible blog and images!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ok, let’s try Austria.

    Like

Comments are closed.