Monday Mystery Photo – More clues

Each Monday I post a mystery photo, or occasionally a mystery object on my blog. I encourage you to leave a comment, if you think you might know where this week’s mystery photo, was taken. If you guess correctly, I will credit you the following week and post a link to your site/blog. Guest contributions are always welcome.

Last week’s photo was a bit tricky as there are so many places they look similar. Accordingly, I will post another photo below that may give you a clue about this popular summertime holiday destination.

Where in the World is this place?  Ice cream is a favourite here!

Here is a secondary clue from the same location, but a different angle:

mmphoto 25 may

Would anyone dare to hazard a guess?

 

Monday Mystery

Something to Ponder About

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Monday Mystery Photo – More clues

  1. mayasphotos says:

    Follow for follow?

    Like

  2. nowathome says:

    Is it in Milan?

    Like

  3. Mm. Somewhere that ice cream and sailing are favourites presumably. Hm. Still thinking…

    Like

  4. cindy knoke says:

    Lake District in Italy?

    Like

Comments are closed.