“Why I never smoked” Guest post!

This is a thought-provoking post than is written in a very engaging way. Definitely worth a re-blog and a read. How we are so easily drawn in to the allure of addiction.

The happy Quitter!

femalesmoker

Willow, my blogging friend from Willow’s corner, wrote a different guest posts and it hit home, I had to swallow hard,when I read about her twin sister. In her humorous, candid way she wrote a guest post from a non-smokers view:

View original post 903 more words

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in behaviour, Community, Mental Health, Motivational, Self-Help, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Why I never smoked” Guest post!

  1. nowathome says:

    Interesting reading! I never got into this habit!

    Like

Comments are closed.