Travel Theme – Frame

In response to Ailsa’s Travel theme – Frame I try to look for a natural frame –beach frame - Copy

Springbrook

Australia

moon frame - Copy

waterlillly1 waterlilly - Copy

or, Something man made that will assist to frame the photograph

wedding - Copy

SwedenOr something artificial…

Italy

     and finally, another frame: ( pardon the corny pun/Dad joke!)

Geraniums - Copy

and a frame I hope to never have……

Featured imageSomething to Ponder About

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Travel Theme – Frame

  1. nowathome says:

    A great selection!! I love the water lily one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. milliethom says:

    You’ve certainly selected these photos well! Such a variety, and all lovely. The last one is so funny, and that pond with the single water lily is gorgeous. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.