Monday Mystery Photo – Last time Malta

Each Monday, I post a mystery photo, or occasionally a mystery object. I encourage you to leave a comment if you think you might know where this week’s mystery photograph, supplied by Dudda St., is located, or what it is.

Where in the world could the following structure be found?

imageCindy and Drake very quickly identified the Monday mystery photo last time. It was indeed the rotunda in Mosta, Malta. Thanks so much to Milliethom for submitting this photo to Monday Mystery Photo.

Mosta Dome, Malta

Do you have a photo you would like to contribute to my Monday Mystery Photo feature? Simply drop me an email if you are interested.

Monday Mystery

 

About Forestwoodfolkart

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday Mystery Photo – Last time Malta

  1. It could well be Denmark.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tara says:

    What an interesting piece. No idea where it is but looking forward to learning more about it on Monday 🙂 I hope you’ve had fun.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.