“A Photo a Week Challenge: Details

SHARE A SERIES OF PHOTOS THAT SHOW THE GRAND SCALE AND THE DETAIL OF THE SCENE asks Nadia Merrill

lotr4

The Grand Scale…..Lindis pass'lotr7img_6972-001

And a small detail:

img_6982-1

For more details click here

 

 

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to “A Photo a Week Challenge: Details

  1. lakeshaweb says:

    Wow! I like these images.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love your collection of photos, They look so real. The last one is perfect

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.