Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns – Featured Blogger!!

Ice crystals in Sweden

 

My favourite patterns are those of the ice crystals on the window, but I see patterns everywhere. Do you? Something to Ponder about.

Feeling pretty lucky to be chosen as one of Cee’s featured bloggers!!

http://ceenphotography.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/022414-feature-banner.jpg?w=175&h=259

 

 

103_0324 - Copy Radhuset, København, Danmark b&w shot tower melbourne Photography 007 plants, weeds IMG_0198

Thanks to Cee for a fun challenge.

 

Other postings in this challenge:

lagottocattleya.wordpress.com

picturemealive.wordpress.com

shyraven23.wordpress.com/

http://lynneayersbeyondthebrush.wordpress.com

http://ceenphotography.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/cees-fun-foto.jpeg?w=547

 

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Denmark, Photography, Scandinavia and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns – Featured Blogger!!

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Your frost photo is absolutely gorgeous. What a cool variety of patterns. Thanks for playing.

    Like

  2. M-R says:

    They ARE everywhere. Think about fractals. No, don’t: you’ll go bonkers. 🙂

    Like

  3. Lynne Ayers says:

    Excellent choices, Amanda. And thank you.

    Like

  4. Leya says:

    Gorgeous – and of course my favourite also is the window!

    Like

  5. All beautiful but the ice is the best. However, I’m glad I won’t be seeing any for many months again. 🙂 Yes, I see patterns everywhere, too. Just took a few shots of some today as a matter of fact. Enjoy the pattern of your weekend.

    janet

    Like

  6. Great photos. 😀

    Like

  7. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  8. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  9. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns | Cee's Photography

  10. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have just featured your post on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge!
    http://wp.me/p3ZTqs-S6

    Like

  11. Well, congrats, Amanda! We were both on Cee’s list this week! I must admit I never look at it, because I’m always in a hurry and because I’m not of the kind who gets featured somewhere – but this was fun!

    Like

  12. imexcited says:

    Patterns are everywhere indeed. Great selection! Congrats on being featured!

    Like

  13. Fantastic patterns, congrats!

    Like

  14. Chris Donner says:

    Congrats on being featured. Wonderful images.

    Like

  15. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – April 19, 2014 | Cee's Photography

  16. Chris Donner says:

    Really cool patterns. Congrats on being featured.

    Like

  17. bkpyett says:

    Just love your blog, and thank you for returning the complement by following mine!

    Like

  18. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – April 26, 2014 | Cee's Photography

Comments are closed.