Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Device Challenge – Nature

sky

Nexus 4 – no filters

I actually feel this photo needs a bit of work to improve it, do you?

Something to Ponder About for this phoneography challenge

Join in with Sally from Lens and Pens  here

About Forestwoodfolk

Scandinavian culture, literature and traditions are close to my heart, even though I am Australian. I have Scandinavian, Frisian and Prussian/Silesian ancestry and for that reason, I feel a connection with that part of the world. I am an avid Nordic Crime fiction reader, and enjoy photography, writing and a variety of cooking and crafts, and traditional decorative art forms. Politically aware and egalitarian by nature, I have a strong environmental bent.
This entry was posted in Community, Nature, Phoneography, Photo challenges, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Device Challenge – Nature

  1. I might suggest editing the trees, Then the drama of the sky and that one area of hope will be emphasized. Happy Photo Challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Interesting clouds. It is always fun to play with the editing just to see what you like and if it brings out what you want. 😀

    Like

  3. The rent in the clouds could let in so many things, depending upon our imagination. I agree with Sally. Taking the trees out gives the photo more of a focus (so to speak) and you might trying playing with editing as well, even just a frame.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.